Kinlet Parish Council Members

Clerk to Kinlet Parish Council

Janette Burgess
Tel. 01562 227449
Email parishclerk@kinletparishcouncil.org

Chairman

Mr. Peter Kirton.
Tel. 01299 841300
E Mail pkirton@kinletparishcouncil.org

Vice Chairman

Mr. Simon Harris
Tel: 01299 841701
Email: sharris@kinletparishcouncil.org

Kinlet Parish Council Members

Mr. D. Haywood
Tel: 01299 270250
Email: dhaywood@kinletparishcouncil.org

Mr. Peter Horsfall
Tel: 01299 841384
Email: phorsfall@kinletparishcouncil.org

Mr. Charlie Lloyd
Tel: 01746 861282
Email: clloyd@kinletparishcouncil.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Rowley
Tel: 01299 841216
Email: jrowley@kinletparishcouncil.org

Mrs. Mary Quick
Tel: 01299 405588
Email: mquick@kinletparishcouncil.org

Mrs. Claire Fell
Tel: 01299 841781
Email: cfell@kinletparishcouncil.org

A VACANCY EXISTS ON THE PARISH COUNCIL. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN MAKING AN APPLICATION PLEASE CONTACT THE CLERK FOR FURTHER INFORMATION.