NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of a Councillor for

Stottesdon, Kinlet & Hopton Wafers

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Stottesdon, Kinlet & Hopton Wafers will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BUSHELL Julie Marion	(address in Shropshire)	Liberal Democrats	Christine M Titcomb (+)	Malcolm Titcomb (++)
DAVIES David Sidney Arthur	(address in Shropshire)	Reform UK	Christopher R D Woodward (+)	Sarah A Woodward (++)
RIMINGTON John	(address in Shropshire)	Green Party	Eric Holloway (+)	Doreen A Holloway (++)
ROSE Anita Jayne	(address in Shropshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Clair Gittens (+)	Sid Gittens (++)
WESTCAR Gillian	(address in Shropshire)	Labour Party	David Chantler (+)	Susan Chantler (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Chorley Village Hall, New Road, Chorley, Bridgnorth		LXG-1 to LXG-38/1
Chorley Village Hall, New Road, Chorley, Bridgnorth		LXH-1 to LXH-649
Farlow & Oreton Village Hall, Fox Hill, Oreton, Kidderminster	L45	LXA-1 to LXA-55
Farlow & Oreton Village Hall, Fox Hill, Oreton, Kidderminster	L45	LXC-1 to LXC-359
Farlow & Oreton Village Hall, Fox Hill, Oreton, Kidderminster	L45	LXI-1 to LXI-156
Hopton Wafers Village Hall, Hopton Wafers, Cleobury Mortimer, Kidderminster	L47	LXB-1 to LXB-65
Hopton Wafers Village Hall, Hopton Wafers, Cleobury Mortimer, Kidderminster	L47	LXD-1 to LXD-655
Kinlet Village Hall, Kinlet, Bewdley, Worcs	L49	LXE-1 to LXE-831
Neen Savage Parish Hall, St Mary`s Church, Neen Savage, Kidderminster	L62	LXF-1 to LXF-280

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Andy Begley Returning Officer